Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Konjoyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Konjoyan

4.9 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casaundra vanZee

Casaundra vanZee

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy has been "our man" for a long time. There office is friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help you and your family be prepared and covered."
Profile photo of Kerri Chudy

Kerri Chudy

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacklyn is the best. Alwaus takes the best care of me."
Profile photo of arthur miles

arthur miles

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get games and game cards at a great price"
Profile photo of Patricia Brown

Patricia Brown

October 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"The receptionist is exceedingly hard working and really gets things done."
Profile photo of Peter Houck

Peter Houck

January 10, 2013

5  out of  5
"You'll be well cared for with Mike! Great service and superior products. Don't ever take your insurance for granted. Trust a true professional - Mike Konjoyan!"
Profile photo of Joe Shepard

Joe Shepard

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5
"I met Mike at a Business Networking group here in SLO four years ago.. since that time Mike has become my preferred insurance expert and has helped advise my wife and I with Insurance questions. He has helped us with Long Term health care as well as Life Insurance . He is our our insurance expert and I rely on him to coach us on what our family needs not what someone wants him to sell ..He is now providing our life insurance needs through his agency.. IF you need insurance , and its confusing enough ,feel comfortable and confident that Mike will help answer your questions and point you in the right direction Joe and Betty Shepard Avila Beach at a buisness networking group he and I"
Profile photo of Wyatt Renew

Wyatt Renew

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike is knowledgeable and personable which makes it very easy to have a conversation about somewhat difficult subjects such as life insurance. When meeting with him, I got the sense that he was genuinely concerned and compassionate and not pushy."
Profile photo of Cecile Blancarte

Cecile Blancarte

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5
"The thing I like most about Mike is his straight forward honesty in what is worthy insurance and what isn't worth spending money on. I pat Mike on the back for being so patient in answering my auto and business insurance questions. I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jules DuRocher

Jules DuRocher

January 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"I've been dragging my feet getting life insurance, like a lot of people, I hate all things involving insurance. Now that I am a business owner, I really need to protect my family if something were to happen to me. I met with Mike and he made the process so very easy. He made sure I was covered right away, and he got me a great rate. I feel so much better knowing that my family will be covered. Thanks Mike for making the experience painless! Jules D."