Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristina Hendershott

Cristina Hendershott

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Hendershott
"Mike Konjoyan is a great agent to work with, very professional, and prompt. I appreciate how he takes the time to explain things and provides all necessary options in order to make a decision on how to move forward. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful as well. I recommend Mike for your insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of michelle craig

michelle craig

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle craig
"It's been nothing but a great experience.. The response time on anything needed is incredible!! I really appreciate this place.. Just awesome!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"I recently had a relatively minor at fault auto accident, and visited Mike without an appointment to inform him of events and the repair estimate. He was incredibly helpful as always and very supportive. Mike’s efforts to assist always go above and beyond. So glad he’s here."
Profile photo of Doug-Out Cookies

Doug-Out Cookies

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug-Out Cookies
"Always OUTSTANDING service!! The greatest staff - we have been with Mike Konjoyan's office for approximately 20 years and have always felt well protected."
Profile photo of Sharon Simmons

Sharon Simmons

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Simmons
"For the last 30 years Mike and his team have bent over backwards to meet all my insurance needs. They have been friendly and efficient and always there to answer all my questions. For auto insurance, home and renters insurance they have you covered. I am proud to recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gary Schuster

Gary Schuster

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Schuster
"Excellent agency always quick to respond to any inquiries."
Profile photo of Bryce Kirchoff

Bryce Kirchoff

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kirchoff
"I'm thoroughly impressed! Coordinated with Jennifer Hunt in Mike's office regarding some policy changes for a family member, and I was a little shocked at how thorough, kind, and helpful the entire interaction was. It's a relief to know my family is in such good hands."
Profile photo of Dolores Jakes

Dolores Jakes

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Jakes
"I am very pleased with Mike Konjoyan & his staff to find for me the best plan for my needs & ability to afford! They work until they have found the perfect plan & given you the coverage you need. Thank you Mike & team for doing your jobs so diligently & caring about us! You make my life less stressful as I know you will be there when I need you!"
Profile photo of Marlyse Battistella

Marlyse Battistella

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyse Battistella
"Mike is so courteous, personable, knowledgeable and he was able to have us signed up for insurance in no time. He's value!"
Profile photo of Tina Dodd-Wilson

Tina Dodd-Wilson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dodd-Wilson
"Jen Hunt was so patient and helpful in giving me a quote for auto insurance. Thanks for your time!!"
Profile photo of Daniel I Grant

Daniel I Grant

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel I Grant
"Mike is knowledgeable and professional. All we needed! Thanks Mike!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Reynolds

Nicole Reynolds

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Reynolds
"The team at this office is wonderful. Excellent customer service, and communication. If you have a question, they always there to help. When filing a claim for and car related incident, they are there for you. We moved from Los Osos and have still kept Mike as our agent for over 15 years because they are so great:)"
Profile photo of Stephen Mccormick

Stephen Mccormick

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mccormick
"Mike and his staff are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable, attentive, and very pleasant to work with. I trust them to see to my best interests."
Profile photo of alan stilabower

alan stilabower

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alan stilabower
"Mike and his team have taken care of my insurance needs for close to 20 years. They have always been professional and very personable. Any time I call they are ready to assist and have solved any issue I have had. I have always been happy with them."
Profile photo of Casaundra vanZee

Casaundra vanZee

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casaundra vanZee
"Randy has been "our man" for a long time. There office is friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help you and your family be prepared and covered."
Profile photo of Kerri Chudy

Kerri Chudy

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Chudy
"Jacklyn is the best. Alwaus takes the best care of me."
Profile photo of arthur miles

arthur miles

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by arthur miles
"Great place to get games and game cards at a great price"
Profile photo of Patricia Brown

Patricia Brown

October 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brown
"The receptionist is exceedingly hard working and really gets things done."
Profile photo of Peter Houck

Peter Houck

January 10, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Houck
"You'll be well cared for with Mike! Great service and superior products. Don't ever take your insurance for granted. Trust a true professional - Mike Konjoyan!"
Profile photo of Joe Shepard

Joe Shepard

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shepard
"I met Mike at a Business Networking group here in SLO four years ago.. since that time Mike has become my preferred insurance expert and has helped advise my wife and I with Insurance questions. He has helped us with Long Term health care as well as Life Insurance . He is our our insurance expert and I rely on him to coach us on what our family needs not what someone wants him to sell ..He is now providing our life insurance needs through his agency.. IF you need insurance , and its confusing enough ,feel comfortable and confident that Mike will help answer your questions and point you in the right direction Joe and Betty Shepard Avila Beach at a buisness networking group he and I"
Profile photo of Wyatt Renew

Wyatt Renew

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Renew
"Mike is knowledgeable and personable which makes it very easy to have a conversation about somewhat difficult subjects such as life insurance. When meeting with him, I got the sense that he was genuinely concerned and compassionate and not pushy."
Profile photo of Cecile Blancarte

Cecile Blancarte

January 9, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Cecile Blancarte
"The thing I like most about Mike is his straight forward honesty in what is worthy insurance and what isn't worth spending money on. I pat Mike on the back for being so patient in answering my auto and business insurance questions. I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jules DuRocher

Jules DuRocher

January 3, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Jules DuRocher
"I've been dragging my feet getting life insurance, like a lot of people, I hate all things involving insurance. Now that I am a business owner, I really need to protect my family if something were to happen to me. I met with Mike and he made the process so very easy. He made sure I was covered right away, and he got me a great rate. I feel so much better knowing that my family will be covered. Thanks Mike for making the experience painless! Jules D."